Trainer

3.Bundesliga

Andrej Klimovets

E-Mail: klim17@bk.ru

2.Mannschaft, männliche A-Jugend

Florian Taafel

Mail: taafelID@aol.com

weibliche B-Jugend

Alexander Schweiker

Mail: aschweiker@gmx.de

männliche B-Jugend

Fabian Dykta

Mail: f.dykta@hr-autocomfort.de

männliche C1- und C2-Jugend

Timo Hufnagel

Mail: timo-hufnagel@web.de

gemischte D-Jugend

Britt Abrecht

Mail: britt.abrecht@gmx.de

gemischte E-Jugend

Jost Wacker

Mail: wacker@fws-patent.de

Minis

Thomas Gebhardt

Mail: gebhardt@hw-schule.de

© 2019 by TGS Pforzheim

3Liga2019.jpg

... mehr von uns gibts hier

  • Instagram Clean
  • Facebook Clean